Friday, May 24, 2019
Pakistan vs England Live Streaming | 1 T20I & 5 ODI | Calcio Point
Cricket

Pakistan vs England Live Streaming (Watch All Matches Live Here)

455views

England and Pakistan play five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and one Twenty20 International (T20Is) match, The series is scheduled to start on 5 May and finish on 19 May 2019

Pakistan vs England Live Streaming

The Pakistan cricket team is scheduled to tour England in May 2019 to play five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and one Twenty20 International (T20I) match ahead of the 2019 Cricket World Cup, and are part of both teams’ preparation for the tournament.

I have a good news that you can easily Watch the Pakistan vs England Live Streaming Here without any kind of registration and without any annoying advertisements.

Upcoming Matches Schedule


Date: May 05, 2019
Match: England vs Pakistan, Only T20I
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 05:00 PM Local, 09:30 PM IST

Date: May 08, 2019
Match: England vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
Venue: Kennington Oval, London
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM Local, 05:30 PM IST

Date: May 11, 2019
Match: England vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM Local, 03:30 PM IST

Date: May 14, 2019
Match: England vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
Venue: County Ground, Bristol
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM Local, 05:30 PM IST

Date: May 17, 2019
Match: England vs Pakistan, 4th ODI
Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM Local, 05:30 PM IST

Date: May 19, 2019
Match: England vs Pakistan, 5th ODI
Venue: Headingley, Leeds
Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM Local, 03:30 PM IST